Events | Advidi | Performance Marketing Network

Advidi Masterclass - Dating Vertical

ALL ABOUT CREATIVES

how to choose them, make them and test them!

Date: 25 November 2020 Time: 16:30 (CET)

Topics discussed include:

  • What comes first, the creative, or the offer?
  • Choosing the right creatives; formats, design, size, GEOs
  • Prelanders or no-prelanders?
  • Spy tools and how to utilize them
  • Tips and tricks on increasing quality and conversion rates
  • Looking into the data behind your creatives
register

WEBINAR PANEL DISCUSSION WITH ADVIDI AND CHARGEBACKS911

POSITIVE ONLINE RESULTS IN A COVID POSITIVE WORLD

Date: 12 November 2020 Time: 17:00 (CET)

Topics discussed include:

  • What we learned from a global pandemic; preparing your business for all scenarios 
  • Traffic trends and navigating a regulated industry
  • Verticals that are thriving i.e., Sweeps/Nutra/Dating
  • The ever-increasing issue of Chargebacks
  • The importance of pre-checks; don’t let your success be your downfall
  • Collaborative partnerships
register

meet advidi at

Affiliate World Global

Dubai

28th Feb - 1st Mar 2022

Rafi

Rafi

rafi@advidi.com

Skype: rafi.advidi

book a meeting
Jeroen

Jeroen

jeroen@advidi.com

Skype: jeroen.advidi

book a meeting
Rick

Rick

rick@advidi.com

Skype: rick.advidi

book a meeting
Dennis

Dennis

dennis@advidi.com

Skype: dennis.advidi

book a meeting
Steinar

Steinar

steinar@advidi.com

Skype: steinar.advidi

book a meeting

meet advidi at

iGB Affiliate

London, UK

13th-14th April 2022

Andre

Andre

andre@advidi.com

Skype: andre.advidi

book a meeting
Stan

Stan

stan@advidi.com

Skype: stan.advidi

book a meeting

meet advidi at

Affiliate Summit West
Las Vegas

27th - 29th January 2020

Petar Joseph

Petar

petar@52.209.203.157

Skype: petar.advidi

book a meeting
Mark Nolte

Mark

mark@52.209.203.157

Skype: advidi.businessdev

book a meeting
Matthieu Thomas

Matthieu

matthieu@52.209.203.157

Skype: matthieu.advidi

book a meeting
Ivo Nota

Ivo

ivo@52.209.203.157

Skype: ivo_nota

book a meeting
Bram van Pul

Bram

bram.vanpul@52.209.203.157

Skype: bram.advidi

book a meeting
Fran Advidi

Francisco

francisco.robles@52.209.203.157

Skype: francisco.advidi

book a meeting
Raanan Rosenbaum

Raanan

raanan.rosenbaum@52.209.203.157

Skype: raanan.advidi

book a meeting

Book a meeting

STAY UP TO DATE WITH ADVIDI

Copyright © 2012-2022 Advidi, All Rights Reserved