advidi logo landscape

PRODUCTS
& SERVICES

Advertisers

Advidi is changing the performance marketing game while making things simple for you. You are free to focus on important matters - like how to strategically grow your business while knowing that we have your back all the time.

We’re here today. We’ll be here tomorrow. Let’s grow together.

SIGN UP!

ПРОДУКТЫ

ТРАФИК

АРБИТРАЖНЫЙ ТРАФИК | ИН-ХАУС ТРАФИК | EMAIL ТРАФИК*

Наша роль как партнерской сети заключается в том, чтобы найти и подобрать наиболее подходящий трафик для ваших офферов, получить больше лидов и продаж. Мы не только неустанно ищем новые источники трафика, но также с годами мы выстроили широкую сеть из 5000+ проверенных и активных арбитражников, диверсифицированных по вертикалям, гео и источникам трафика.

Благодаря нашему подходу и усилиям, мы можем быстро подобрать нужные варианты трафика для вашего бизнеса и офферов, ощутимо понизив период для оценки.

  • Арбитражный трафик: трафик, получаемый от широкой сети 5000+ проверенных аффилиатов из более чем 100 стран мира. Этот трафик диверсифицирован и может покрыть большое количество вертикалей. В результате, держа под контролем процесс, мы предоставляем абсолютное качество и исключительные результаты.
  • Ин-хаус трафик: наш ин-хаус отдел медиа баинга льет трафик на определенные офферы в определенных вертикалях. В результате внутреннего контроля, мы предоставляем абсолютное качество и исключительные результаты.
  • Email трафик*: доступен по запросу и только для определенных вертикалей.

*Условия уточняйте у вашего менеджера

КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ ОХВАТЫ

ИН-ХАУС ОТДЕЛ МЕДИА БАИНГА

НАДЕЖНЫЕ КОНВЕРСИИ

ГЛОБАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ

ПРОДУКТЫ

ТРАФИК

ПРОГРАММНЫЙ ТРАФИК.

Применяя машинное обучение и real-time решения, наша команда разработчиков программного обеспечения способна поддержать вас при помощи прозрачности цен, баинга и оптимизаций.

Наши эксперты помогут определить, какие каналы трафика несут наибольшие ROI для вашего бизнеса. Собирая воедино персонализацию, огромные объемы данных и индивидуальные алгоритмы, мы гарантируем, что вам платят только за эффективность.

ПРОДУКТЫ

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

УСИЛИВАЯ ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ.

Наша ин-хаус команда разработчиков постоянно работает над тем, чтобы обеспечить вас лучшими системами при помощи различных платформ и инструментов.

  • ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ ОБЛАЧНАЯ ИНФРАСТРУКТУРА

    Обеспечивая непревзойденную производительность и скорость, наша облачная инфраструктура обеспечивает одинаковую быстроту и эффективность каждого оффера, вне зависимости от гео, что невероятно повышает ваши результаты и ROI.

  • УМНАЯ СИСТЕМА РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ КАП

    Помогая автоматизировать процесс, нераспределенные капы выбираются путем быстрого и эффективного перераспределения при помощи умной системы распределения кап, что позволяет вам всегда по максимуму выбирать капы и перенаправлять их на другие офферы. Этот процесс гарантирует, что ваш оффер получит максимальный объем трафика.

  • ПЛАТФОРМА ПО КОНТРОЛЮ ТРЕКИНГА

    Мы разработали собственную платформу по контролю трекинга с лучшими в своем классе трекинговыми решениями. Если по какой-либо причине трекер рекламодателя не будет работать, ваши конверсии все равно будут учтены. Система исключает процесс ручного ввода и гарантирует, что наши постбеки принесут только реальную эффективность вашему офферу.

  • РОТАЦИЯ ОФФЕРОВ

    Используя в работе нашу умную систему распределения кап, арбитражники могут тестировать несколько ротируемых офферов внутри одной ссылки на кампанию, тем самым позволяя нам собирать важные данные для ваших офферов и понимать, какой трафик работает наилучшим образом, чтобы принести вам больше конверсий. Наличие ин-хаус команды означает, что каждый рекламодатель подключен к нашей инфраструктуре и может использовать наши облачно-оптимизированные API.

Наличие ин-хаус команды означает, что каждый рекламодатель подключен к нашей инфраструктуре и может использовать наши облачно-оптимизированные API.

24/7 ин-хаус поддержка

Глобальные данные

Качественные охваты

Самые эффективные источники

УСЛУГИ

БИРЖА ОФФЕРОВ

DYNAMIC OFFER TRADING EXPERIENCE.

Ваши интересы для нас всегда в приоритете. Это можно почувствовать, поработав с нашей биржей офферов.

На данной бирже ваши персональные аккаунт и аффилиат менеджеры прилагают максимум усилий, чтобы получить лучший трафик для ваших офферов, заботясь об интересах вашего бизнеса. Они используют обширные знания, соединенные с собранными данными и умными алгоритмами, чтобы подобрать вам наиболее подходящий трафик.

Мы гарантируем глубокое взаимодействие и доступность 24/7, поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что аккаунт менеджеры заботятся о ваших интересах.

24/7 ин-хаус поддержка

Глобальные данные

Качественные охваты

Самые эффективные источники

Paul Groen Team Manager Sales

ПРОДВИНУТЫЙ МОНИТОРИНГ

ПЕРСОНАЛИЗИРОВАННЫЕ РЕПОРТЫ

УСЛУГИ

ОТЧЕТЫ BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE*

НЕ УПУСКАЙТЕ КОНВЕРСИИ.

Наша команда Business Intelligence понимает, что значит для наших клиентов терять данные.

Очевидно, что при помощи данных мы получаем более тщательное понимание процессов прогнозирования поведенческих паттернов клиента, каким образом их монетизировать, а также как повысить маржинальность наших клиентов. Используя постоянные персонализированные репорты и сегментированные данные, наша команда Business Intelligence всегда видит тренды и возможности, делает прогноз качества и оценивает user value.
В результате вы имеете высокую точность решений, помогающих масштабировать ваш бизнес.

ПРОДВИНУТЫЙ МОНИТОРИНГ

ПЕРСОНАЛИЗИРОВАННЫЕ РЕПОРТЫ

*Относится только к тщательно отобранным рекламодателям

УСЛУГИ

REVSHARE

МЫ РАЗДЕЛИМ РИСКИ С ВАМИ

Модели RevShare всегда уникальны, и важно выбрать правильную. В нашей программе RevShare мы берем риски предоплаты на себя, гарантируя, что вопросы плохого качества трафика и программного обеспечения будут незамедлительно решены. Используя собственный алгоритм ценообразования, мы определяем оптимальные выплаты аффилиатам.

К тому же, наша команда Business intelligence всегда помогает клиентами с важными бизнес-идеями. Прозрачность это ключ к успешному сотрудничеству. У нас есть опыт не только в успешной работе с нашими клиентами, но также мы расширяем ваш бизнес в новые гео.

КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ ЛИДЫ

ШИРОКИЕ ОХВАТЫ

ГЛОБАЛЬНАЯ ЭКСПАНСИЯ

Mark Nolte VP Global Strategic Partnerships

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

КРЕАТИВЫ И КОНТЕНТ

УСЛУГИ

БРЕНД / ПОДДЕРЖКА ПРОДУКТА

КРЕАТИВЫ ДЛЯ ЛЮБЫХ ЦЕЛЕЙ, ОСНОВАННЫЕ НА ДАННЫХ

Поддержка бренда и продукта доступна эксклюзивно только для особых клиентов. Наша ин-хаус команда дизайнеров предоставляет обратную связь по вашим действующим продуктам и кампаниям, куда входит оптимизация прелендов, дизайн, контент объявлений и перевод.

Это ценно для клиента, ведь мы берем эти вопросы на себя. Мы помогаем вашему бизнесу увеличивать CR и использовать более эффективный контент.

Присоединиться

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

КРЕАТИВЫ И КОНТЕНТ

УСЛУГИ

БОРЬБА С ФРОДОМ

ВЫСОКОЕ КАЧЕСТВО.

Темная сторона аффилиат маркетинга заключается в том, что сфера полна фрода. Наш строгий и тщательный процесс апрува заявок арбитражников обеспечивает высокое качество аффилиатов, с которыми мы работаем. После апрува мы мониторим качество их трафика на постоянной основе, чтобы обеспечить для ваших офферов трафик самого высшего качества.

Поскольку сфера аффилиат маркетинга продолжает расти, одна из наших ключевых обязанностей - знать, как распознать трафик низкого качества, чтобы защитить себя, и что более важно, защитить вас.

СТРОГИЙ ПРОЦЕСС АПРУВА

ПРОВЕРКА ТРАФИКА

СТРОГИЙ ПРОЦЕСС АПРУВА

ПРОВЕРКА ТРАФИКА

Marina Baskaric Senior Account Manager

УСЛУГИ

ЛЮДИ ADVIDI

ВНЕ ЗАВИСИМОСТИ ОТ ТОГО, ЧТО МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ, ЛЮДИ ДЛЯ НАС ВСЕГДА НА ПЕРВОМ МЕСТЕ.

Наша международная команда включает в себя широкий спектр местных, экспатов, иностранцев практически со всего мира, и нам это нравится.

Мы гордо можем заявить, что у нас работают одни из самых лучших и опытных специалистов на рынке. Они помогут вам на более чем 10 языках - английском, русском, голландском, испанском, итальянском и многих других.

Чтобы поддерживать вас на должном уровне, мы обеспечиваем нашим аккаунт менеджерам большие возможности для роста. Они знают ваш бизнес, и благодаря прекрасным рабочим взаимоотношениям, у вас есть возможность сосредоточиться на важных аспектах вашего бизнеса.

познакомиться с командой

КОМАНДА ИЗ 70 ЧЕЛОВЕК

10+ ЯЗЫКОВ

УСЛУГИ

ГЛОБАЛЬНОЕ ПРИСУТСТВИЕ

В НАШЕЙ СФЕРЕ ДОМ ВСЕГДА ГДЕ-ТО РЯДОМ.

Наш главный офис расположен в Амстердаме, Европейском цифровом хабе, и наша команда не перестает становиться все более международной.

Оплачиваем ли мы вашу частную поездку, встречаемся на одной из международных конференций или эксклюзивном закрытом мероприятии, ваш аффилиат менеджер всегда будет рядом, для вас.

ГЛОБАЛЬНОЕ ПОКРЫТИЕ

ГЛАВНЫЙ ОФИС В АМСТЕРДАМЕ

ЛИЧНЫЕ ВСТРЕЧИ

ГЛОБАЛЬНОЕ ПОКРЫТИЕ

ГЛАВНЫЙ ОФИС В АМСТЕРДАМЕ

ЛИЧНЫЕ ВСТРЕЧИ

УСЛУГИ

ПАРТНЕР ADVIDI

ПОЗВОЛЬТЕ НАМ ВАС НАГРАДИТЬ.

Являетесь ли вы действующим клиентом Advidi, или тем, кто никогда раньше с нами не работал, для вас это шанс легко увеличить ваши доходы. Если вы знаете кого-то, что может извлечь выгоду из наших услуг, представьте их нам.

Вы будет получать процент от их дохода в нашей программе в течение года. Мы делаем это в максимально прозрачном виде - вы получите доступ к нашей инфраструктуре, где вам будут доступны полные отчеты о доходах ваших рефералов и вашей комиссии.

регистрация рекламодателя

УСЛУГИ

АРБИТРАЖНОЕ КОММЬЮНИТИ ADVIDI

ОБЪЕДИНЯЯ ЛУЧШИХ ЛЮДЕЙ

Мы гордимся тем, что создали коммьюнити, которое объединяет лучших людей в аффилиат индустрии.

Посредством этого коммьюнити у вас есть доступ к лучшему контенту на рынке, возможностям нетворкинга на закрытых мероприятиях, самые активные каналы в соцсетях и хорошие отношения с другими компаниями в сфере аффилиат маркетинга.

Наше коммьюнити стремится максимально увеличить ценность вашего бренда, получить лучшие лиды и продажи.

Join our community

КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ ЛИДЫ

НАДЕЖНЫЕ КОНВЕРСИИ

КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ ЛИДЫ

НАДЕЖНЫЕ КОНВЕРСИИ

Рекламодатель

Мы партнер, на которого можно положиться. Мы сделаем за вас всю работу, чтобы подобрать вашему продукту нужную аудиторию.

Зарегистрироваться

АФФИЛИАТ

Это мир возможностей. Мы меняем правила игры аффилиат маркетинга. Присоединяйтесь.

.

Читать далее

PRODUCTS
& SERVICES

Advertisers

Advidi is changing the performance marketing game while making things simple for you. You are free to focus on important matters - like how to strategically grow your business while knowing that we have your back all the time.

We’re here today. We’ll be here tomorrow. Let’s grow together.

SIGN UP!

PRODUCTS
& SERVICES

Advidi is changing the performance marketing game while making things simple for you. You are free to focus on important matters - like how to strategically grow your business while knowing that we have your back all the time.

I’m an
affiliate

Check out the
Affiliates P&S

I’m an
advertiser

Check out the
Affiliates P&S

Products

TRAFFIC

AFFILIATE TRAFFIC | IN-HOUSE TRAFFIC | EMAIL TRAFFIC*

As a network, our role is to find and deliver the most suitable traffic for your offers, to get better leads and more sales. We’re not only tirelessly looking for new sources, but through the years, we’ve built an extensive network of proven 5000+ active affiliates, diversified in verticals, GEOs and traffic sources.

Due to our diverse approach and combined efforts, we can quickly identify the right traffic possibilities for your business and offers, and significantly decrease the time-to-value period.

  • Affiliate traffic: Traffic delivered through our extensive network of proven 5000+ affiliates based in more than 100 countries globally. This traffic is diversified and can cover a variety of verticals, GEOs, traffic sources, etc. The leads can be generated through social platforms, native, SEO, SEA and other traffic sources.
  • In-house traffic: Our in-house media buying team is capable of delivering traffic to specific offers in specific verticals. As a result of the internal control, we can ensure absolute quality and exceptional results.
  • Email traffic*: Available on demand and only for specific verticals.

*Conditions apply

Quality reach

In-house media buying team

Reliable conversions

Global Data

Products

Traffic

Programmatic traffic.

Utilising machine learning and real-time solutions, our programmatic display team is capable of supporting you through the transparency of pricing, buying, and optimisation.

Our experts help determine which traffic channels will drive the most ROI for your business.

Combining ultra personalisation, thousands of data points, and customised algorithms, we make sure that you’re compensated on performance only.

Products

tech solutions

LEVERAGING INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGY.

Our in-house development team leverages innovative technology to provide you with an advanced system through various platforms and tools.

  • Global Cloud-Based Infrastructure

    Providing unmatched speed and performance, our global cloud infrastructure ensures that the speed and the performance of every offer are equally high no matter the GEO, which incredibly enhances the offer performance and your ROI.

  • Smart Cap Management Tool

    Helping to automate the balance, filling in the cap by freeing up and redistributing unfilled cap quickly and efficiently, the Smart Cap Management Tool allows us to always be as close as possible to fill up the maximum cap and redistributed to another offer. This process ensures your offers get maximum traffic.

  • Mistrack Prevention Overlay Platform

    We have developed a mistrack prevention overlay platform with our enhanced and best in class tracking solutions so that if for any reason, our systems or your systems are down, no conversions are lost. The system cuts out your manual input process, and guarantees that our postbacks only bring real value to your offer.

  • Offer Rotator

    Working in conjunction with our Smart Cap Management Tool, affiliates can test several rotating offers via one campaign link, allowing us to gather sufficient data for your offers, and understand what traffic works best to ensure you get maximum conversions.

Global Cloud-Based Infrastructure

Providing unmatched speed and performance, our global cloud infrastructure ensures that the speed and the performance of every offer are equally high no matter the GEO, which incredibly enhances the offer performance and your ROI.

Smart Cap Management Tool

Helping to automate the balance, filling in the cap by freeing up and redistributing unfilled cap quickly and efficiently, the Smart Cap Management Tool allows us to always be as close as possible to fill up the maximum cap and redistributed to another offer. This process ensures your offers get maximum traffic.

Mistrack Prevention Overlay Platform

We have developed a mistrack prevention overlay platform with our enhanced and best in class tracking solutions so that if for any reason, our systems or your systems are down, no conversions are lost. The system cuts out your manual input process, and guarantees that our postbacks only bring real value to your offer.

Offer Rotator

Working in conjunction with our Smart Cap Management Tool, affiliates can test several rotating offers via one campaign link, allowing us to gather sufficient data for your offers, and understand what traffic works best to ensure you get maximum conversions.

Having an in-house team means any advertiser can be connected to our infrastructure fast and hassle-free using our cloud-optimised APIs.

24/7 in-hour support

Global data

Quality reach

Best performing sourcing

Services

OFFER TRADE FLOOR

DYNAMIC OFFER TRADING EXPERIENCE.

We always have your best interest at heart. This can be seen through our dynamic trading experience on the Offer Trade Floor.

On our Offer Trade Floor, our dedicated account and affiliate managers are always negotiating the best traffic and offers in your best business interest. They use their extensive market knowledge combined with aggregated historical data and smart algorithms to match the best possible traffic for your offers.

We ensure a short communication line and 24/7 availability, so you can rest assured that your account manager has your best interests front of mind.

They use their extensive market knowledge combined with aggregated historical data and smart algorithms to match the best possible traffic for your offers.

24/7 in-hour support

Global data

Quality reach

Best performing sourcing

Paul Groen Team Manager Sales

Advanced monitoring

Customized reports

Services

BUSINESS
INTELLIGENCE REPORT*

NEVER MISS A NUMBER.

Our dedicated Business Intelligence team understands what matters most to our clients - data.

It is proven that leveraging data provides us with a better understanding in predicting customer behavior, how they are monetized, as well as increasing our clients’ profit margins.

Using custom, regular reports and segmented data, our Business Intelligence team is able to spot trends and opportunities, quality prediction and user value. The result is that decisions are made accurately, helping you scale your business.

Advanced monitoring

Customized reports

*Only applies to select advertisers.

Services

REVSHARE

LET US TAKE THE RISK WITH YOU.

RevShare models are unique and choosing the right one is imperative. With our RevShare program, we take pre-financing risks while also ensuring that poor quality traffic and technology issues are resolved immediately. Using a proprietary pricing algorithm we can determine optimal affiliate payouts.

In addition, our business intelligence team provides our clients with crucial business insights. To make this a successful collaboration, transparency is key. Not only do we have experience successfully managing our customers’ journey, but we’re also able to scale your business to new GEOs.

Quality leads

Wider reach

Global expansion

Mark Nolte VP Global Strategic Partnerships

Free consultation

Creative visuals and content

Services

BRAND/PRODUCT SUPPORT

DATA-DRIVEN CREATIVES FOR EVERY NEED.

Brand and product support is only exclusively for select clients. Our in-house design team can provide our advertisers with feedback on their existing products and campaigns, which includes landing page optimization, content, design, and translation.

This is a value add to clients, as it is one less thing for them to worry about. We look after your business so you reach increased conversion rate, better performing visuals, and content.

Join our community

Free consultation

Creative visuals and content

Services

Fraud prevention

CONSISTENT QUALITY.

The dark side of affiliate marketing is that the industry is swimming with fraud. Our strict and thorough approval process for affiliates, as well as the precise Code of Conduct, ensures the quality of the affiliates who join our network. After approval, we constantly monitor their business practice to be able to deliver the highest expected quality of traffic to your offers.

As the industry continues to expand, we must understand how to recognize low quality traffic to not only protect ourselves but most importantly, to protect you.

Strict approvals

Hands-on traffic checks

Strict approvals

Hands-on traffic checks

Marina Baskaric Senior Account Manager

Services

ADVIDI PEOPLE

ACROSS ALL OFFERINGS, YOU’LL FIND THAT WE ALWAYS PUT PEOPLE FIRST.

Our international team includes a diverse range of locals, expats and aliens... just the way we like it.

Not only are we diverse, but we are proud to say we hire some of the finest and most experienced people in the market. They can support you in 10 languages. English, Russian, Dutch, Spanish and Italian, just to name a few.

To better support you, we ensure our account managers have all the opportunities to grow in their position. They are here to know your business so you have a great working relationship with your account manager and time to focus on other aspects of your business.

Meet our team

70 TEAM MEMBERS

10+ LANGUAGES SPOKEN

Services

Global Presence

IN OUR INDUSTRY, HOME IS NEVER FAR AWAY.

Our headquarters is based in Amsterdam, the European digital hub, and our team is continually going global.

Whether we're paying you a private visit, meeting at a global industry show or an exclusive invitation-only event, your account manager is there for you.

Global coverage

HQ in Amsterdam

Face to face meetings

Global coverage

HQ in Amsterdam

Face to face meetings

Services

Advidi partner

LET US REWARD YOU.

Whether you’re an active Advidi client or someone who has never worked with us before, this is your chance to participate in one of the easiest ways to supplement your income.

If you know someone who can benefit from our products and services, refer them to us.

You’ll earn a percentage of the revenue they make within our network for a period of one year. We approach this in a very transparent way - you gain access to an environment with a complete overview of how the referred parties are performing and how much referral commission you’re earning.

Sign up as an Advertisers

SERVICES

ADVIDI AFFILIATE COMMUNITY

CONNECTING ONLY THE BEST PEOPLE.

We pride ourselves on building a community that connects the best people in the affiliate industry.

Through this community, you have access to some of the finest content on the market, networking opportunities through private events, the most active social media channels and strong relationships with other industry’s companies.

Our community is here to maximize your brand value, generate better leads and more sales.

Join our community

Quality Leads

Reliable conversions

Quality Leads

Reliable conversions

Advertisers

An ally you can depend on. We’ll think for you to help your products attract the right audience.

SIGN UP!

Affiliates

A world of opportunity. We’re changing the affiliate marketing game, and we’re inviting you to join us.

READ MORE!

STAY UP TO DATE WITH ADVIDI

Copyright © 2012-2020 Advidi, All Rights Reserved